Exciting updates!

Hey everyone!

Sorry I haven’t been on here that much. I’m happy to say that I now have a job again and I actually just started today! I got hired last Thursday then did my orientation last Saturday. My first day went pretty crazy and slow. It was actually fun until the rush hour started. I work in Hardee’s which is also the same as Carl’s. I work in the back line which basically the cook and the one that prepares the food. What I found hard was remembering which patty is which. I am not complaining though, I am determined to learn and hopefully I get used to them fast.

One thing I learned so far, never take your job for granted. Be grateful even if you don’t get paid as much as you would like but just think of others who are dying to find one.

On the other note, school starts next week! I honestly can’t wait to start. This will be my last year and I am off to a bigger  college/University! 🙂

Leave a Reply

